Adjust, Customize, Personalize
I speak
and my currency is

Youth Wilton Cycling Team, Dutch Track Champions

Volharding Youth Dutch Track Champions in the Omnisport Center in Apeldoorn. Team “de Volharding” juniors won both the team sprint and team pursuit event. The winning team consisted of Bob Markus, Leco Hendriks, Philip Heijnen ans Yanne Dorenbos.

Volharding Youth Dutch Track ChampionsThere were also team sprint and team pursuit events under 16. Just like the normal events they were won by team “de Volharding”. The Wilton Cycling team consisted of Casper van Uden, Mark de Groot, Thomas Mijnsbergen and Enzo Leijnse.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


Log in

Back to Top